Maybe is a crop top

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 photo IMG_6151_zpsac752288.jpg

 photo IMG_6155_zps949986eb.jpg

 photo IMG_6156_zpsa33e85cd.jpg

 photo IMG_6161_zps0fa06bfc.jpg

Lo que me gusta a mi pasar un día en el campo y todo lo que ello conlleva, ropa cómoda, no pensar en ir conjuntada y resulta que haciendo todo eso salió este look que tanto me gustó y eso que no soy nada fan de la nueva moda crop top, pero este lleva conmigo muchos años y lo recuperé en la mudanza.

What I like to me to spend a day in the field and all that it implies, comfortable clothes, not to think about they go and it turns out that doing all this came out of this look that i so much liked and that’s what I’m not fan of the new fashion crop top, but this takes me many years and it is recovered in the move.

 photo IMG_6176_zps7d983c05.jpg

Llevo/I wear:
Short: Pull&Bear(ss13)
Top: Primark(old), similar
Pulsera/Bracelet: Tormenta de Ideas
Gafas de sol/Sunglasses: RayBan vía Óptica Mais q Ollos

Un pensamiento en “Maybe is a crop top

Responder

