Neon power

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 photo 744b9c30-3159-43de-83a3-a2c6f40b665c_zpsabc0d4a7.jpg

 photo IMG_5513_zpsa8d9ac88.jpg

Esta falda ya me la habéis visto en el blog, la compré en mis vacaciones y es tan especial que creo que no me cansaré de hacer mil combinaciones con ella. Acepta unas sandalias planas, unos tacones e incluso unas converse 🙂

This skirt i have seen in the blog, I bought it in my vacation and it is so special that I do not believe I would get tired of make a thousand combinations with it. Accepts flat sandals, the heels and even converse 🙂

 photo IMG_5522_zpsacc36454.jpg

 photo IMG_5516_zps507ce121.jpg

 photo 49d187df-ae2c-4206-83e3-a52eee1a9529_zps9f4fa1a2.jpg

Llevo/I wear:
Falda/Skirt: Tienda local
Top: Bershka(old)
Sandalias/Sandals: Zara(old), similar, similar, similar
Clutch: Suiteblanco(old)
Pulsera/Bracelet: Jessandme

16 pensamientos en “Neon power

  1. Pingback: Brown on me | My Dreams of Seams

  2. Pingback: Birds on me | My Dreams of Seams

Responder

