Mekdes & Jeffrey for a perfect sunday

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Un look perfecto para una mañana de domingo. Sería un look demasiado sencillo si sólo llevara un jersey negro con un vaquero pero ese no es del todo mi estilo, así que aproveché que uno de los vestidos más bonitos que tengo en mi armario, gracias a Mekdes, tiene un collar de plumas precioso y me lo puse en el jersey y para terminar mis “pinchos preferidos” la joya de la corona de mi zapatero :), los Jeffrey Campbell. Así si que es un look de mi estilo.

A perfect look for one Sunday morning. It would be a too simple look if only it was taking a black jersey with a cowherd but this it is not completely my style, so I took advantage that one of the nicest dresses that I have in my cupboard, thanks to Mekdes, has a precious necklace of pens and put on it in the jersey and to finish my ” favorite thorns ” the jewel of the crown of my cobbler:), the Jeffrey Campbell. This way if that is a look of my style.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Llevo/I wear:
Jeans: Suiteblanco(old)
Jersey: Lefties(aw12)
Botines/Boties: Jeffrey Campbell via Krack
Clutch: Suiteblanco(aw12)
Reloj/Clock: Coruña Stock
Anillos/Rings: H&M, Mercadillo Vintage, Viceroy
Collar/Necklace: Mekdes

Pulseras/Bracelets: D&G y Made by me.
Gafas/Sunglasses: Ray Ban vía Óptica Mais Q Ollos

Sígueme en http://www.facebook.com/mydreamsofseams
Instagram: mydreamsofseams
3 pensamientos en “Mekdes & Jeffrey for a perfect sunday

Responder

