Flower mix

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Ya os dije que me encanta el mix de negro y blanco y más si puedo parecer una cebolla, capa sobre capa. Me encanta ponerme vestidos flojos con vaqueros y si encima le pongo un jersey, ya es mi perdición jejeje.
Y de nuevo remato el look con mis sneakers, para aquellas que todavía no os convencen sólo os digo: LO QUE OS ESTAIS PERDIENDO 🙂

Already I said to you that I am charmed with the mix of black and white and more if I can look like an onion, cap on cap. It me me is charmed with putting sluggish dresses with cowherds and if raise it I put a jersey, already it is my ruin jejeje. And again I finish off the look with my sneakers, for those that still do not convince you only I say to you: WHAT YOU ESTAIS LOSING:)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Llevo/I wear:

Blazer: Suiteblanco(old)
Jeans: Stradivarius(old)
Jersey: Lefties(aw12)
Vestido/Dress: C.Serrano(old)
Sneakers: Suiteblanco(aw12)
Bolso/Bag: Parfois via Westrags(aw12)
Anillo/Ring: H&M(old)
Pulsera/Bracelet: Made by me

Collar/Necklace: H&M(aw12)

Sígueme en http://www.facebook.com/mydreamsofseams
Instagram: mydreamsofseams
6 pensamientos en “Flower mix

Responder

