Criss Cross

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Photobucket

Photobucket

Aquí os dejo uno de los looks que escogí para pasar el fin de semana en Asturias. El tiempo no nos acompañó para nada, lluvia, lluvia y más lluvia, pero gracias a estas botas no me preocupaba para nada chapotear en los charcos :).
Cuando llueve no lo dudo, vaqueros o leggins, botas y jersey  de punto. Más cómodo imposible.
¿Y vosotras, cuáles son vuestros looks comodines para los días de lluvia.???

Además el viernes se me ocurrió la brillante idea de pasarme por KIKO, quería comprarme un eyeliner para aprender a hacerme la raya del ojo, por que después de tantos años maquillándome siempre igual quería un cambio y decidí que tenía que aprender. Me atendió una chica majísima y me aconsejó un eyeliner en gel FANTÁSTICO. Para ser la primera vez que me lo aplicaba me encantó el resultado, ahi os dejo una muestra de ello 🙂
Por si alguna se esta pensando en empezar a usar eyeliner os dejo el que estoy usando ahora, veréis como os encanta.

Here I leave you one of the looks that I chose to happen the weekend in Asturias. The time did not accompany us for anything, rain, rain and any more rain, but thanks to these boots I was not worrying for anything chapotear in the puddles:). When it rains I do not doubt it, cowherds or leggins, you bounce and knitwear. More comfortable impossible. And you, which they are your looks jokers for the rainy days.???

On Friday there happened to me the brilliant idea of passing for KIKO, it was going to buy me an eyeliner to learn to do the stripe of the eye to me, after so many years making up always equally, I decided that it had to learn. A girl attended to me majísima and I bought myself an eyeliner in FANTASTIC gel. To be the first time that was applying it to myself I was charmed with the result, there I leave a sample you of it:)

For if someone this being thought of starting using eyeliner I leave the photo you of that I am using now, you will see you be charmed with since it.


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Llevo/I wear:

Abrigo/Coat: Zara(aw12)

Jeans: Primark(aw12)

Jersey: Primark(aw12)

Botas/Boots: Suiteblanco(aw12)

 

Sígueme en http://www.facebook.com/mydreamsofseams
Instagram: mydreamsofseams
4 pensamientos en “Criss Cross

Responder

