Ángora for me

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

Photobucket

Moderno y vintage son los dos calificativos que se me ocurren para este outfit. Moderno por el conjunto de falda, botines cowboy y maxijersey de punto y vintage por el chaquetón de ángora que me enamoró nada más verlo en la percha. Fue un amor a primera vista, tanto que decidí salir de la tienda con él puesto. Ya sabréis que la ángora tiene un tacto especial y es muy calentita así que es la mejor compra para estos helados días que estamos teniendo en A Coruña.
Gracias a Vintage & Coffee por que siempre que voy encuentro joyas entre sus perchas!!!

Modern and vintage are both epithets that happen to me for this outfit. Modern for the set of skirt, booties cowboy and maxijersey of point and vintage for the long jacket of ángora that inspired love in me nothing more to see it in the hanger. It was a love to the first sight, so much that I decided to go out of the shop with him put. Already you will know that the ángora has a special tact and is very nice and warm so it is the best purchase for these frozen days that we are having in To Corunna.

Thanks to Vintage and Coffee for which providing that I go I find jewels between his hangers!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Llevo/I wear:

Chaquetón/Coat: Vintage & Coffee(aw12)

Jersey: Lefties(aw12)

Falda/Skirt: Pull&Bear(aw12)

Botines/Boties: Berskha(aw12)

Bolso/Bag: Berskha(old)

Pulseras/Bracelets: Hechas por mi/Made by me

Anillo/Ring: Claire´s(aw12)

Sígueme en http://www.facebook.com/mydreamsofseams
Instagram: mydreamsofseams
5 pensamientos en “Ángora for me

  1. Pingback: Late in the castle « My Dreams of Seams

  2. Pingback: Angora rock | My Dreams of Seams

Responder

