Shopping Night en The Style Outlets Coruña

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Este ha sido el primer evento de moda y bloguers al que he asistido y me ha encantado. Tuve la oportunidad de conocer a Silvia autora del blog Ladyaddict, y tengo que decir que es encantadora, charló con mi chico y conmigo un ratito y sus palabras me animaron a seguir con esta aventura que empezó hace apenas mes y medio y de la cual estoy muy orgullosa gracias a tod@s vosotr@s, lectores que entrais cada día a ver mis outfits.
Aprovechamos el evento para mirar cositas en las tiendas y me vine para casa con unas sneakers a las que no pude resistirme.
Para esta noche mi outfit fue sencillo pero con las prendas más in de esta temporada; falda de polipiel, jersey con cruz y mis adorados Jeffrey Campbell.

This one has been the first fashionable event and bloguers which I have attended and I have been charmed with it. I had the opportunity to know Silvia authoress of the blog Ladyaddict , and I have to say that it is charming, he chatted with my boy and with me a moment and his words encouraged me to follow with this adventure that it began only month ago and a half and of which I am very proud thanks to all of you, reading that entrais every day to seeing my outfits. We take advantage of the event to look cositas in the shops and I me came for house with a few sneakers which I could not refuse. For this night my outfit was simple but with the articles more in of this season; skirt of polyskin, jersey with cross and my adored Jeffrey Campbell.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Llevo/I wear:
Jersey: Primark(aw12)
Falda/Skirt: Zara(aw12)
Zapatos/Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell via Krack
Bolso/Bag: Suiteblanco (ss11)
Pulsera/Bracelet: Handmade by me
Reloj/Clock: Coruña stock

Sígueme en http://www.facebook.com/mydreamsofseams
Instagram: mydreamsofseams
4 pensamientos en “Shopping Night en The Style Outlets Coruña

Responder

