In the night of jewel

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Ropa formal con ropa informal, me rechiflan estas mezclas.
Un short desgastado con una americana de corte masculino, mis adoradas sneakers y un collar joya, perfectos para una cena informal con los amigos un sábado por la noche. Esta fue la última noche que me atreví a bajar sin medias, no creo que tenga más oportunidades como esta. Y aunque no soy muy fan de las medias negras, no me queda otra que usarlas 🙂
En el próximo post os enseñaré las fotos de la Night shopping en The Style Outlets

Formal clothes with informal clothes, these mixtures hiss me. A short spoiled with an American of masculine cut, my adored ones sneakers and a necklace jewel, perfect for an informal dinner with the friends on a Saturday night. This one was last night that I dared to lower without averages, I do not believe that it takes any more opportunities as this one. And though I am not very a fan of the black averages, I do not still have other one that to use them:)
In the near post I will teach the photos of the Night shopping to you in The Style Outlets

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Llevo/I wear:

Shorts: Suiteblanco(ss12)
Blazer: Suiteblanco(old)
Camiseta/T-shirt: H&M(aw12)
Sneakers: Suiteblanco(aw12)
Bolso/Bag: Parfois via Westrags(aw12)
Collar/Necklace: Coruña stock
Pulseras/Bracelets: Cruciani via Coruña Stock

Sígueme en http://www.facebook.com/mydreamsofseams
Instagram: mydreamsofseams
Responder

