Gold jeans

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Me confieso enamorada de los pantalones flojos combinados con blazer, me encanta ese toque masculino del pantalón y el contrapunto elegante que le da la blazer. Para uno de los poquitos días que nos quedan de sol escogí un top brillante que esconde una espalda abierta preciosa. El bolso es una de esas joyas que se esconden en mi armario y que me saca de muchos apuros.

I confess lover of the sluggish trousers combined with blazer, I am charmed with this masculine touch of the trousers and the elegant dispute that the blazer gives him. For one of a few days that we still have of the Sun I chose a brilliant top that hides an opened precious back. The purse is one of these jewels that they hide in my cupboard and that it me extracts of many difficulties.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Llevo/I wear:
Blazer: Zara(old)
Top: Sfera(aw11)
Jeans: Blanco(ss11)
Zapatos/Heels: Zara(ss12)
Bolso/Bag: Vidrio(old)
Reloj/Clock: Marea(ss11)
Anillo/Ring: H&M(old)
Pulsera/Bracelet: Made by me

Sígueme en http://www.facebook.com/mydreamsofseams
Instagram: mydreamsofseams
2 pensamientos en “Gold jeans

Responder

