The color of the season

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

No sé si lo he dicho ya, pero el color de esta temporada me encanta. Combina con todo y queda genial. Cada vez que entro en una tienda o navego por internet, se me van los ojos a las prendas con ese color. Eso incluye cuando voy a tiendas de abalorios y cuentas, que me vuelvo loca buscando lazos, cordones y demás en este tono. 🙂

Do not be if I have said it already, but the color of this season I let’s be charmed with. It combines with everything and remains brilliant. Whenever I enter a shop or sail along Internet, me the eyes go away to the articles with this color. It includes it when I go to shops of abalorios and you tell, that I become mad looking for bows, cords and others in this tone.:)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Os dejo una pequeñita muestra de las pulseritas que estoy empezando a hacer!!! Es un vicio.

Llevo/I wear:

Chaqueta/Jacket: Cortefiel (old)

Top: Zara (aw12)

Jeggins: Suiteblanco (aw12)

Zapatos/Heels: Zara (aw12)

Bolso/Bag: Zara (aw11)

Pulseras/Bracelets: Green (made by me), red (made by Verónica Moar) and Blanco(old)

Ring: Swaroski (old)

Reloj/Clock: Coruña stock

Collar/Necklace: Coruña stock

Sígueme en http://www.facebook.com/mydreamsofseams
Instagram: mydreamsofseams
Responder

